-
Reviews:
Tina,Thank you so much for the beautiful ceremony!!  You made our day so special.
Britt & Victor
Ceremony date: 8/13/2011 at Fort Worth Water Gardens

Tina, we always knew we wanted to elope.  You made it happen and seem so effortless, your recommendation of Trinity Park was perfect! 
Thanks again, Katy & Dan
Ceremony date: 8/27/2011 at Trinity Park, Fort Worth, TX

Tina - our ceremony was so romantic and personal, you listened to everything we wanted and incorporated it.  Even going above and beyond and arranging a photographer at the last minute.
We are telling all our friends.... Kelli and Patrick
Ceremony date: 9/24/2011 at Rose Park, Mansfield, TX

Thank you for doing our ceremony and making it so personal for us!  Oh, and driving to Lubbock to marry us was awesome!
Mitzy & Cory
Ceremony date: 10/15/2011 at private backyard, Anton, TX

Hi Tina! Just wanted to thank you so much for today!  It was so nice to be able to have our ceremony outside and have someone that Scott knew officiate.
The pictures were so great!  I especially love the sepia and blk/wht ones!  Thank you for having the presence of mind to have a camera and take cute shots. :)
Janet & Scott
Ceremony date: 11/28/2011 at Trinity Park, Fort Worth, TX

Thank you for being there for us Tina!  We had a wonderful special day!  We'll definitely recommend you! Have a great day!
Stacy & Jonathan
Ceremony date: 1/21/2012 at The W Hotel, Dallas, TX

Tina you are FABULOUS!!!  Thank you so much for your awesome service.  You might imagine how you can forget about the most important things in planning a wedding.  You prepared us even at the last minute with the music.  THANK YOU SO MUCH!!  The ceremony went so smooth even though we didn't rehearse.  And as for your service, I SO loved it, so sweet!!  You were awesome!!
Gracias Tina!!  We wish you all the best, we will always remember you!!
Ana and Greg
Ceremony date: 2/25/2012 at Aguilar Events, Arlington, TX

Dear Tina, Thank you so much for officiating Dorothy and Reginald's ceremony, you were awesome.  We will definitely be working together again in the future!
Best Regards, Sonja Wedding Coordinator
Ceremony date: 4/21/2012 at Victory Outreach, Dallas, TX

Thank you!! You did an amazing job, Very short, sweet and simple. That truly represents the both of us. I will recommend you for sure.
Thanks again! Kory & Janie
Ceremony date: 4/22/2012 at private backyard, Mansfield, TX

Tina, It was great having you as our officiant at our wedding.  Everything was smooth and personal.  Thank you for making a special day a great day!
Gerardo and Maria
Ceremony date: 5/19/2012 at private residence, Grand Prairie, TX

Tina you were amazing! From the moment we asked you to marry us, you began writing up our vows and sending things to us. You did a great job at the rehearsal and made sure everyone knew what to do. Our ceremony was very short, but you made sure to make it very special. My wife and I are so happy that we decided to go with you and we will ALWAYS recommend you to anyone who wants an officiant. Thank you Tina!
Jeff & Amanda
Ceremony date: 5/26/2012 at El Fenix Rooftop Deck, Dallas, TX

What can I say, other than thank you so much!!  Our wedding day was everything we had imagined it would be and more!  Your ceremony captured our personalities and what we wanted our guests to remember perfectly! Thank you so much!
Kristi & Larry
Ceremony date: 6/1/2012 at private residence, Dallas, TX

Tina your ceremony was exactly what we wanted!  Thank you for being willing to perform our ceremony on such short notice when our officiant called on the day before the wedding and said they were no longer available.  You saved the day literally!!
Peri & Lucas
Ceremony date: 6/15/2012 at private lake, Johnson County, TX

Thank you again for making our day perfect. We often talk about how you made everything so comforting and calm. Our ceremony was exactly like we both hoped it would be.
Sincerely, Kim & Eric
Ceremony date: 6/30/2012 at private backyard, Joshua, TX

Thank you so much for Saturday!  Everything was perfect and exactly what we wanted.
Thanks, Heather & Mark
Ceremony date: 8/4/2012 at private residence, Fort Worth, TX

Tina, thanks so much for listening to what we wanted and working to make sure everyone knew what to do.  Our friends are still talking about how personal our ceremony was.
Many Thanks, Paula & Pablo
Ceremony date: 8/18/2012 at Fort Worth Botanic Gardens, Fort Worth, TX

Our ceremony at the "Secret" Waterfall was absolutely everything we dreamed it would be...thank you so much for going out in advance and finding the most perfect spot to have our little ceremony!!  Having someone who was so flexible on the time, date and location was so nice.  I can't even believe we ever considered going to the JP. Your the best!
Calli and David
Ceremony date: 8/31/2012 at the Secret Waterfall, Fort Worth, TX

Thank you so much for marrying us!  It was a wonderful day.
Thanks, Joe & Jen
Ceremony date: 9/1/2012 at Willow Lake Gardens, Weatherford, TX

You arrived on time, and were so easy to communicate with.  Your ceremony was very well delivered, we are so appreciative of how you handled everything!! Thank you SO much!
Analaura & Richard
Ceremony date: 9/14/2012 at Neighborhood Community Center, Lewisville, TX

We absolutely loved Tina. We met with several other officiants but none of them had the laid back, relaxed vibe that we were hoping for except for Tina. I know that a lot of other companies make the promise that you will be able to customize your wedding to exactly what you want, but personally, I felt like the guy we met with from another company was already downplaying some of my ideas at our very first meeting. Tina literally did not say no, or frown, or make weird faces to any of the ideas that I had (even though some of the things about our wedding were pretty non-traditional). She was open to making our ceremony a personal reflection of us, and she was able to take everything that we wanted and make it flow just perfectly. She was also super sweet, and we could not have asked for more.
Erica & Jason
Ceremony date: 9/22/2012 at Rose Chapel, Fort Worth, TX

Thank you so much for providing the perfect ceremony, executed exactly the way James wanted.  It certainly was a night and a special moment not soon forgotten by anyone at the party!
Our sincerest thanks, Julie & James
Surprise vow renewal ceremony: 9/22/2012 at private residence, Willow Park, TX

Tina, Dennis & I cannot Thank You enough for a beautiful ceremony. We were so blessed to have you there. You made everyone feel so welcome and so comfortable. It truly was our dream wedding.
Thank you. Dennis & Maggie
Ceremony date: 9/29/2012 at hotel ballroom, Waxahachie, TX

Thank you Tina!  We LOVED the ceremony.  It was perfect!!
Breanna and Javier
Ceremony date: 10/5/2012 at Los Vaqueros Restaurant - Fort Worth Stockyards

Tina, Thank you so much!  We loved the ceremony!
Thank you again, Ashley and Lance
Ceremony date: 10/13/2012 at private backyard, Fort Worth, TX

Hi Tina, Thank you so much for the wonderful ceremony on Sunday. 
Julie and Cole
Ceremony date: 10/14/2012 at Occasions at Stone River, Royse City, TX

Hi Tina, The ceremony was amazing and our family and friends loved it!!
Thanks for everything!
Edie and Phil
Ceremony date: 10/19/2012 at Los Vaqueros Gardens, Fort Worth Stockyards

Tina, Thank you so much for being a wonderful start to our journey. I promised I wouldn't cry, but hearing the words I'd read before hand out loud was very strong and emotional. We will definitely pass along references. Thank you so much again and I can't wait to send you pictures!
Zayda and Jeff
Ceremony date: 10/20/2012 at Cedar Hill State Park, Cedar Hill, TX

Tina, Thanks for being part of our special day! 
Bhairavi and Ashwin
Ceremony date: 11/23/2012 at private residence, Mansfield, TX

Tina, We were so grateful we found you! Thank you again for your smile and the way you handled our ceremony. It was truly beautiful!!
Amy and Kalell
Ceremony date: 12/1/2012 at private residence, Fort Worth, TX

Tina, I just wanted to thank you so very much for your professionalism, optimism and the small, but meaningful, touches you added to our wedding day. People ask me who married us and I am so pleased to spread your name. God bless and keep you. And thank you, again, for being such an integral part of our very beautiful day.
Jodi And Chip
Ceremony date: 12/12/2012 at Japanese Gardens, Fort Worth, TX

Tina, We just wanted to say thank you for being a part of our day! The ceremony was beautiful and went so smoothly because of you. We absolutely loved the vows you wrote. It was exactly what we had wanted. Thank you also for your thoughtful gift; it has very good advice and we will be sure to display it in our home!
-Shanna and Nicholas
Ceremony date: 1/26/2013 at Willow Lake Events Center, Weatherford, TX

PERFECT ceremony - exactly what we asked for and wanted. Very easy to work with and a very friendly person. Her husband even took pictures for us! We loved having Tina officiate our wedding!
Kris and Tim
Ceremony date: 2/23/2013 at White Rock Lake, Dallas, TX

We are so glad that we were able to find Tina!  She did an amazing job and helped make our day so special.  The ceremony she wrote was beautiful and she was very professional, showed up on time to everything and responded promptly to emails.
A Very Happy Couple
Ceremony date: 2/2013

Tina is very professional, will work with your schedules and provides a lovely ceremony.  She officiated our wedding in our home on a last minute notice.  Don't hesitate to contact her.
Kyndol and Roger
Ceremony date: 2/12/2013 at private residence in Fort Worth, TX

Tina we are so glad you were able to do our ceremony! We loved the pictures and also please thank your husband for taking the wonderful pictures!
Alex and David
Ceremony date: 2/23/2013 at private residence in Fort Worth, TX

Tina is absolutely amazing. Our wedding incorporated a handfasting but we have family that are of all religious backgrounds. Tina provided us with a way to make everyone happy and there was no stress at all with the wedding. It was a short and beautiful ceremony. I can't recommend her enough.
Missy and Jeremy
Wedding date: 3/16/2013 at Annie Riggs Museum, Fort Stockton, TX

Tina officiated our 20 year Vow Renewal and it could not have been any better!! She made the ceremony very personal to us and did a phenomenal job of conducting it in a way that was not only special to us as the couple but just as special to the guests. To say that Tina is a professional, is an understatement! She had everything completed, sent to me for review and ready to go alleviating any stress! I cannot imagine our event without Tina. She was the cornerstone of an event that will forever be one of my greatest life long memories! Thank you to Tina for ensuring our special day was everything it could be and more!!!
Ann and Jim
Ceremony date: 3/23/2013 at "The Back Forty" in College Station, TX

Tina was awesome! She did an amazing job and made the ceremony very personal. It wouldn't have been the same without her, she is really good at what she does! I definitely recommend her for your wedding! Thanks Tina!.. For everything!
Fallon and Asher
Ceremony date: 4/13/2013 at Marty Leonard Chapel in Fort Worth, TX

When we met Tina at our first meeting we just knew within a few minutes we found the right person to marry us. She is such a kind hearted lady. She is very professional with details and responding back very quickly. Right off the bat she had great ideas to make our ceremony uniquely ours. With a blended family coming together it was important our daughters, siblings and parents were apart of that moment and it all came together wonderfully. What better way to start your marriage together with this wonderful lady officiating the beginning of that journey.
Thank you so much Tina.  Much Blessings,
Rhonda and Ken
Ceremony date: 4/13/2013 at Modeana Texas in Burleson, Tx

From the first meeting it was clear Tina was dedicated to making our wedding ceremony perfectly suited to us. During the interview she was polite and very helpful in determining what style would be most suited. The first draft of the ceremony was perfect and brought tears to my eyes. She had captured everything we wished to express. Day of the ceremony she was on time despite the traffic accidents enroute. Was able to adapt to the changes necessary during the ceremony. I would not have changed a thing, and am highly pleased with Tina.
Catherine and Ken
Ceremony date: 4/20/2013 at Fort Worth Botanic Gardens in Fort Worth, Tx

Tina was amazing from day one. She is obviously very experienced and offered advice on a venue, as well as other details to help us as we, and all our guests, we're from out of town. She arrived on time and was patient with us even though we were all late. She took charge and helped navigate through last minute changes. The ceremony was beautiful. We were totally impressed with every aspect of preparation, performance and professionalism. I also wanted to comment on her clothing. I have looked through pictures from other weddings she has performed and she us always dressed appropriately according to the style of the wedding. I would recommend Tina to anyone for any type of service!
Heather and David
Ceremony date: 4/27/2013 at Fort Worth Water Gardens in Fort Worth, Tx

Tina was amazing, very sweet and worked with every need I had. She made my wedding very special and I'm so glad I had her to marry us.
Brandy and Brian
Ceremony date: 5/11/2013 at Modeana Texas in Burleson, Tx.

Thank you so much for being there for us Tina, you helped make our day very special!!! I am so happy I found you to perform the ceremony for us! It was a pleasure to meet you and your hubby.
Sincerely, Mary and Ralph
Ceremony date: 5/14/2013 at private residence, Fort Worth, Tx

Our wedding was a last minute change to have it locally, with that being said it was planned within 3 months. Tina was so flexible and understanding in this circumstance with our payments. Our ceremony was personalized just for us and everything went exactly how we dreamed of! She is so amazing and we are so blessed to have met her.
Jane and Bret
Ceremony date: 5/16/2013 at Nuvo Room, Flower Mound, Tx

Tina was great! I hired her two weeks before my wedding and she was very quick in responding and getting back to me. She did a great job in helping me organize the ceremony events and my wedding flowed wonderfully. She was also very affordable! I don't think the ceremony could have been better, Thanks to Tina!
Alicia and Corlan
Ceremony date: 5/24/2013 at Reflections on Spring Creek, Plano, TX

Thank you to you and your husband.  You both really made our day one to remember. The pictures are perfect!
Carrie and Estevan
Ceremony date: 6/1/2013 at Bear Creek Park, Keller, TX

Working with Tina was the best experience, I couldn't have asked for more!
Amanda and Jesse
Ceremony date: 6/2/2013 at Bear Creek Park , Keller, Tx

My husband and I really enjoyed your presence :) Thank you for making us the happiest married couple ever.
Megan and Chris
Ceremony date: 6/8/2013 at private ranch, Granbury, Tx

Tina officiated our wedding and we could not have been happier. Our ceremony was just us, and prior to the day, she asked for a bit of information about our relationship and us as a couple. We were both very impressed with how well she made our story part of our ceremony, almost like she had known us for a long time. Tina was also very punctual and and even took the time to have a piece of cake with us afterwards. All in all, she made an already very special day, even more so.
A very happily married couple!
Ceremony date: 6/14/2013 at private residence, Dallas, Tx

We loved Tina. She is so down to earth and will make your wedding the way you want it to be. She is very helpful during your rehearsal practice and it was nice for us to not have that added stress. Tina really loves officiating weddings and it shows. Our wedding was more than perfect thanks to her. I high recommend her for future couples. Thank you again Tina!
Alyssa and Jonathan
Ceremony date: 6/15/2013 at Orion Ballroom, Dallas, Tx

Tina was a wonderful wonderful part of our ceremony... she was very organized and swift in her responses and answered every questions we may have had. I am so thankful for her and her husband who is an awesome photographer. Thanks Tina
Toyneka and Katodd
Ceremony date: 6/21/2013 at Loyd Park at Joe Pool Lake, Grand Prairie, Tx

Good evening! Thank you so much! It was a beautiful ceremony and you really made it very special! Thank you for everything!
Sarah and Kenny
Ceremony date: 6/22/2013 at private residence, Plano, Tx

Thank you sooo much Tina! You were so wonderful. We really appreciate it!!
Kristin and Cesar
Ceremony date: 6/29/2013 at Marquis on Magnolia, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was quick to respond, easy to work with, and a genuinely nice person. The flexibility and value of the service cannot be beat.
Zack and Xinping
Ceremony date: 7/14/2013 at private residence, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was such a pleasure to work with. She always responded to any questions in a very professional and prompt manner. I will definitely recommend her to everyone I know and hope she's available several years down the road when we want to renew our vows!
Vanessa and Johnathan
Ceremony date: 7/19/2013 at Fort Worth Water Gardens, Fort Worth, TX

Tina did an amazing job performing our ceremony. The vows were perfect, and I couldn't imagine a better person to perform any marriage ceremony. Her husband did an excellent job taking pictures.
Ron and Cindy
Ceremony date: 7/20/2013 at Azalea Plantation B&B, Fort Worth, TX

I highly recommend Tina! She is very professional yet down to earth. She will make your wedding exactly as you want it to be. She is easy to talk to and and will give suggestions and advice if needed. She is very dependable and flexible. She made our wedding day perfect!
Holland and Russell
Ceremony date: 7/27/2013 at Dallas, TX

Tina did an amazing job! Very articulate and very friendly. She was sincere with our ceremony and followed what we wanted.
Jena and Michael
Ceremony date: 8/31/2013 at Los Vaqueros Gardens, Stockyards, Fort Worth, TX

Tina made our wedding possible on short notice and on the date and time we requested. She did a great job on writing our vows. She graciously allowed us to be married at her house. Her husband was also endearing and took great pictures for us. After waiting 40 years for this day to happen, Tina made sure it was one that was memorable.
Sherman and Cynthia
Ceremony date: 9/1/2013 at Weddings by Tina's backyard, Mansfield, TX

With such a short notice we were surprised Tina was able to help us. The responsiveness was amazing and the steps to produce exactly what we wanted was easy an seamless. Tina made the experience so easy for us. I would recommend her services without having to think. Great service and well done Tina, we greatly appreciate it and being able to work with us!
Two very happy newlyweds
Ceremony date: 9/14/2013 at Private residence, Midlothian, TX

When I told Tina what I wanted she got it 100% and worked with me to come up with the perfect vows. She was early to both the rehearsal and the actual wedding which was an enormous relief. She has a really calming yet professional aura about her and I would strongly (and have) recommend her to anyone.
Colleen and Kent
Ceremony date: 9/14/2013 at Weston Gardens, Fort Worth, TX

Tina and her husband were awesome! They were very professional and flexible and made our intimate wedding seem just as special to them as a large affair.
Vikki and Freddy
Ceremony date: 9/14/2013 at Japanese Gardens, Fort Worth, TX

Tina made our ceremony perfect! We could not think of anyone else to officiant our wedding! The vows she wrote for us fit me and my husband so well!
A very happy couple
Ceremony date: 9/2013

Tina was amazing! From the very beginning she was absolutely attentive to our needs and wants for our ceremony. The ceremony she wrote was so romantic and heartfelt. I would recommend her to anyone!
Samantha and Kevin
Ceremony date: 9/21/2013 at Fort Worth Botanic Garden - Fuller Garden, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was AMAZING!!! Very professional and personalized every detail to fit us!!! Our special day would not have been the same without her!
Jessica and Derrick
Ceremony date: 9/28/2013 at Marty Leonard Chapel, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was fantastic and definitely the expert we needed on our special day. She worked with us to create vows we were comfortable with and was professional, on time and genuinely happy for us at both the rehearsal and our ceremony. We've already recommended to a friend!
Caitlin and Andre
Ceremony date: 10/6/2013 at Maggiano's, Plano, TX

Tina was wonderful! She was on time and professional. I would recommend her to anyone!!! Thank you Tina!
Lindsey and Jordan
Ceremony date: 10/5/2013 at Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, Fort Worth, TX

Working with Tina was a breeze from the start! The ceremony script was tailored to us for an incredibly meaningful script. I worked with Tina long distance and she was patient and helpful when I had changes or requests for the script. The wedding weekend was wonderful and Tina was a huge help during the rehearsal as we did not have a wedding coordinator. The ceremony was intimate and sweet - exactly what we had hoped for.
Chris and Blair
Ceremony date: 10/12/13 at 809 @ Vickery, Fort Worth, TX

My husband and I couldn't have asked for a better wedding!!!! From start to finish Tina helped us from selecting our vows to dealing with venue changes!!! We are so blessed we had Tina marry us!!! The whole experience came together so nicely!!! We didn't have a photographer but Tina's husband offered to help! Even the music selection was amazing!!! Exactly like we wanted it!!! This day we will remember forever & we are beyond happy that Tina made it so special!!! We do thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!!
Jessica and Anthony
Ceremony date: 10/20/2013 at Old Town Carrollton Gazebo, Carrollton, TX

I am so happy we went with Tina as our officiant. She was wonderful! We had to make a few changes along the way with our ceremony, mainly because of my indecisiveness and she was always more than willing to make the changes. She was there the day of and way extremely helpful. She coordinated everything wonderfully with our DJ and the ceremony went off without any problems, despite having to move the ceremony from outside to inside due to weather. I would highly recommend Tina! She is a joy to work with.
Stephanie and Casey
Ceremony date: 10/26/2013 Classic Oaks Ranch, Mansfield, TX

Thank you Tina for making our wedding day special. The ceremony preparation beforehand was easy and the written ceremony was very memorable because of the personal attention that was paid to our individual event.
Lynette and Tracy
Ceremony date: 10/26/2013 at Patterson Chapel- Northwood University, Cedar Hill, TX

Tina was great! She was very personable, professional, flexible with ceremony arrangements, and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend her services to others. Thanks so much Tina for making our wedding day so special with a beautiful ceremony! 
Whitney and Keith
Ceremony date: 11/10/2013 at Fossil Creek Golf Club, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was very professional. She listens and figures out what you want in a wedding we are so glad we chose Tina..thank you very much
Kevin and Karen
Ceremony date: 11/12/2013 at a private residence in Red Oak, TX

Tina did a wonderful job! The ceremony was beautiful. She was quick to get back with me about any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend her!
Tony and Traci
Ceremony date: 11/23/2013 at The Katy Depot in Denison, TX

Tina was such a joy to work with. She was very prompt and professional. And she made our wedding ceremony absolutely beautiful. We were so pleased with everything she said and she actually listened to us. I would recommend Tina to anyone I know.
The Newlyweds
Ceremony date: 11/2013

Tina, We just got back from Costa Rica late last night!  Thank you so much for being a part of our big day. Multiple people told me how beautiful the ceremony was at the reception.  Thank you again for making it happen.
Tommy & Ashleigh
Ceremony date: 12/31/2013 at The Marty Leonard Chapel in Fort Worth, TX

Hi Tina, I wanted to thank you again, we had a blast!  It was fun and perfect! The photos were great, you're husband was a picture lifesaver!!
James and Sherry
Ceremony date: 1/4/2014 at a private residence in Fort Worth, TX

Tina was SO easy to work with.  Even though our requests were not traditional at all she made sure that everything we asked for was in our ceremony.  She made our day so memorable!!
Jerry and Patty
Ceremony date: 1/19/2014 at The Marty Leonard Chapel, Fort Worth, TX

Thanks Tina for being the most awesome officiant possible.  All our family and friends told us what a fun and beautiful ceremony we had! Call her you will be so happy with Tina!
Ross and Jennifer
Ceremony date: 2/15/2014 at Fort Worth Water Gardens, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was perfect! We loved having her be a part of our day.
Loren and Austin
Ceremony date: 3/2/2014 at Ashton Gardens, Corinth, TX

Tina was wonderful. She added just what we needed to feel it was clearly personalized as much as we wanted. She was very quick on the draw when my husband said "I Do" a bit too early. Her husband is an excellent photographer. Even though we didn't use his services I got to see a few of the sample pics. I highly recommend Tina as an Officiant. Thank you Tina!
Patricia and Michael
Ceremony date: 3/6/2014 at Fort Worth Botanic Gardens, Fort Worth, TX

I highly recommend Weddings by Tina! Every aspect you can think of is covered from the beginning to the end she helps with it all! She made my day spectacular and unforgettable! Definitely going to tell everyone that's needs an officiant she's the one!
Ratonia and Scotty
Ceremony date: 3/20/2014 at Grapevine Botanical Gardens, Grapevine, TX

Tina was the officiant for my wedding. She did a wonderful job!!
Laura and Robby
Ceremony date: 3/28/2014 at Northeast Wedding Chapel, NRH, TX

Tina was wonderful to work with, she personalized our ceremony just to us.  It was a wonderful day!
The Happy  Newlyweds
Ceremony date: 4/3/2014 at Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, Fort Worth, TX

Tina, Thank you so much for officiating our wedding.  It was the perfect ceremony and the Wine box was exactly the special touch we were looking for. Thank you so much again!
Mike and Amy
Ceremony date; 4/12/2014 at Fort Worth Nature & Science Museum, Fort Worth, TX

We just want to thank Tina for the beautiful ceremony. She truly listened to our needs and was very attentive through this entire journey. It was perfect and exactly what we had wished for. Thanks again!
Pearla and Matthew
Ceremony date: 5/31/2014 at Victor's Event Room and Chapel, Grand Prairie, TX

Tina did an amazing job! She was very helpful in writing our vows and she made our ceremony very special and unique to us.  We are very happy she married us:)
Allison and Justin
Ceremony date: 6/6/2014 at the Tejas Houseboat, Silver Lake Marina, Lake Grapevine, TX

Thank you both Tina and Bill!! Our wedding was better than I could have imagined!
Kim and Curtis
Ceremony date: 6/14/2014 at Jasper's, Plano, TX

Tina was pleasant, very creative and a pleasure to work and have fun with. She wrote up a nice ceremony to go along with our whacky wedding (the groom wore shorts and a Germany soccer jersey...it was the formal one, though).
Gary and Sarah
Ceremony date: 7/5/2014 at private residence, Grand Prairie, TX

Tina was absolutely wonderful! She was the efficient for our wedding and we couldn't have picked a better person to perform our ceremony for us. During our first meeting, she made us feel very comfortable and at the end, we knew we had to choose her. We told her what we were looking for and she took it and created something beautiful that we were both very happy with. To make things easier, she took our marriage license and mailed it in for us as well. You can tell she loves what she does and wants nothing but the best for her clients. Thank you, Tina, for helping us create our special day. It's definitely a moment we will always remember and cherish forever.
Britani and Aaron
Ceremony date: 8/9/2014 at Cross Country Ranch, Parker,TX

Tina is the best! I highly recommend her, it was perfect!
Kristin and Terry
Ceremony date: 7/26/2014 at private residence in Midlothian, TX

Tina, Can't thank you and BIll enough for making the trip to OKC and for being there for us! The ceremony was exactly what we wanted and could not have been more perfect!
Becky and Dale
Ceremony date: 9/13/2014 at Bricktown Brewery, OKC, OK
-
Tina made the ceremony very personal for us, keeping to the theme of our wedding and making it special.
Jackie and Richard
Ceremony date: 9/20/2014 at Richard Greene Park, Arlington, TX

Tina was absolutely amazing! She asked us before hand everything that we imagined for our wedding and gave it all to us plus some. She was on time and made us feel like she had it all under control which was great considering how stressed we were at that time. I would definitely recommend her to a friend!!
Victoria and Jason
Ceremony date: 9/27/2014 at The Old Red Museum, Dallas, TX

Tina was awesome! We planned a very unorthodox wedding. Tina agreed to meet us at an OU VS TCU football game where we crashed a tailgate party and were wed in front of a group of total strangers. It was perfect for us. Her husband, Bill, handled all of the photography. We can't wait to see the pics in a few weeks!
Tina and Bill were personable, accommodating, and professional. We would recommend them to anyone.
Scott and Brandi
Ceremony date: 10/4/2014 at OU vs TCU Tailgate Party, Fort Worth, TX

We weren't sure how to pick who was going to marry us and after gett...ing married by Tina this past weekend, we couldn't dream of anyone better! She was truly amazing with every aspect from calming us down to delivering an perfect ceremony. Thank you Tina for everything, it wouldn't have been nearly as wonderful without you!
Brittney and Jake
Ceremony date: 10/18/2014 at Pony Creek Ranch, Granbury, TX

When we called Tina at the last minute to save the day when another officiant called at the last minute (literally) to say they would not be able to make it to our wedding that evening, I held my breath for her answer.  She said I'll be there, and she was.  And even without any prep time she delivered the perfect ceremony for us.  Not a one of our guests knew that she was our last minute savior until after the wedding!! There are not enough words to express our thanks!
Jim and Melissa
Ceremony date: 10/19/2014 at Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, Fort Worth, TX

Tina exceeded our expectations. We did not know what to expect during our first meeting with Tina, we were clueless, and she made us feel so comfortable and walked us through everything. After we filled out her questionnaire she wrote the most beautiful and thoughtful vows that captured our personalities and love for each other perfectly. We could not have asked for anyone better to officiate our wedding. If you are looking for someone who is creative and will tailor your ceremony and vows to match your personality and relationship then look no further. Tina is amazing.
The Newlyweds
Ceremony date: 10/25/2014 at Wildwood Inn, Denton, TX

Thank you Tina! Our ceremony was incredible!
Carlos and Aracely
Ceremony date: 11/8/2014 at Mira Vista Country Club, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was one of the best part of our wedding. 2 weeks before our wedding and no officiant. I came upon Tina, and she understanding, flexible, and was there specifically for me and my husband. She will make your wedding everything you dreamed of for an officiant. She was funny, personable, and just the most wonderful person. She truly wants to be there for you and make your day everything you wish. She is truly a dream come true!
Victoria and Omar
Ceremony date: 11/28/2014 A & M Gardens, Azle, TX

Tina was a pleasure to work with! She responded quickly to my emails, and provided us with a questionnaire to complete in order to get to know us better. She then wrote an amazing ceremony that was personal to us and simply unforgettable. Thank you so much, Tina! You brought tears of joy to everyone's eyes at our ceremony. We loved it!
Morgan and Adam
Ceremony date: 11/29/2014 at The Marriott Dallas, TX

Tina was great. She put together a beautiful ceremony that included everything we wanted and more! She was quick to respond to emails and very open to any changes we wanted to make, even though there weren't many! We really enjoyed working with her!
Mallori and Dylan
Ceremony date: 12/13/2014 at Gather, McKinney, TX

We loved our ceremony. I'm so thankful that we found you. I'm also grateful for you doing it on a holiday. Thank you for being a part of our love journey in its beginning stages....
Kasey and Phillip
Ceremony date: 12/25/2014 at private residence, Burleson, TX

We are so appreciative to have Tina a part of our wedding day. She wrote a beautiful ceremony tailored to us, was very easy to work with, very responsive and professional, and made our ceremony east and seamless. Definitely would recommend!
Kate and Michael
Ceremony date: 1/1/2015 at The Gaylord Texan, Grapevine, TX

Tina is an amazing person and saved my wedding!! She is so friendly, understanding and made sure I had a beautiful ceremony exactly the way I wanted. I cannot complement her enough and highly recommend her to anyone in need of a considerate, efficient, and awesome officiant!
Carmen and Hector
Ceremony date: 2/14/2015 at a private residence, Dallas, TX

Tina was very good and always very quick to respond to emails and texts. She was always professional and was a pleasure to work with. Our ceremony was short and sweet like we wanted and her husband was very good at taking pictures. Overall a great pleasure to work with both of them.
Kelly and Richard
Ceremony date: 2/14/2015 at Grapevine Botanical Gardens, Grapevine, TX

Tina was wonderful! Very quick to respond to my questions, and very personable! She was so friendly, most of our guests thought she was part of the family until the ceremony began and they realized she was the officiant! Also, she did a wonderful job of calming my of my pre-wedding freak out, when I realized I'd left the marriage license at home! I would recommend Tina Long 100%!!!
Haley and Damon
Ceremony Date: 3/22/2015 at a private residence in Burleson, TX

She wrote an amazing ceremony script and took the chance to review our Wedding Wire website and use meaningful information to make our moment extra special, she made us cry and she was very friendly. I highly recommend her services!
Josh and Maria
Ceremony date: 3/28/2015 at Eagle Mountain Park, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was wonderful! She created the most beautiful, personal ceremony. So many guests commented on how much they enjoyed the ceremony and how wonderful Tina was. We couldn't have asked for a better officiant! Thank you again,
Angel and Tara
Ceremony date: 4/18/2015 at The Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was great! I contacted her very last minute and she put together a perfect ceremony for us. She is very thoughtful when writing your vows. She really made my ceremony wonderful.
Nicole and Joseph
Ceremony date: 4/17/2015 at Aristide Event Center, Mansfield, TX

Tina made our ceremony perfect! Couldn't have asked for a better officiant to be a part of our day.
Kayla and Brandon
Ceremony date: 4/25/2015 at True Grit Ranch, Granbury, TX

Tina was wonderful.  Just the perfect amount of fun and professionalism.  Just a truly amazing experience. The overall value of the service is great.  Worth far more than we had to pay!
Tim and Donna
Ceremony date: 5/2015 at Trinity Park, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was simply wonderful.  We wanted a simple no frills ceremony with just immediate family, and that's exactly what she gave us.  It was lovely.  In the words of family members it was "us".  Tina kept the whole thing very relaxed.  We'll definitely be recommending Tina to friends.
Ashley and James
Ceremony date: 5/1/2015 at Katherine Rose Memorial Park, Mansfield, TX

Tina was such a pleasure to work with. I told her the type of ceremony we were looking to have and she was so accommodating.  She had such beautiful things to say and I could not have imagined our ceremony going any better.  It was absolutely perfect for my husband and I and I am so thankful for her professionalism and expertise!  Thank you again Tina!
Haley and Ryan
Ceremony date: 5/30/2015 at Fort Worth Japanese Gardens, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was fantastic! She was professional and made our ceremony seamless! Highly recommend using her for your officiant!
Kelsey and Ian
Ceremony date: 5/23/2015 at Cross Timbers Winery, Grapevine, TX

Tina was great to work with on getting us just what we wanted for our ceremony. She was quick with and questions we had and took care of all our wants and needs.
Haley and Ryan
Ceremony Date: 5/30/2015 at Fort Worth Japanese Garden, Fort Worth, TX

Tina wrote a wonderful ceremony speech for us! She spent time listening to our story and made the speech special for us. She was very professional and responsive before the wedding. Tina helped the wedding party lined up for the ceremony and coordinated with our harpist. Thanks to her, the ceremony went really smoothly. Our guests complimented on how nice our vows were. Everything about our ceremony was amazing thanks to Tina.
Jane and Erdem
Ceremony Date: 5/31/2015 at Living Science Center at River Legacy Park, Arlington, TX

Tina did a beautiful job at writing and performing our wedding ceremony.  She made our event so intimate and she came very prepared!  I would highly recommend her to all of my friends and all of you who read this!!! Don't miss the opportunity, call Tina!  She is amazing.
Brittni and Clinton
Ceremony date: 6/29/2015 at private residence in Arlington, TX

Tina was so sweet and helpful! I was amazed by her professionalism and flexibility. Her ceremonies are completely unique and individualized. Ours was perfect ! She sent it to us way prior to the wedding to make sure it was what we wanted. Everything we asked for and more! She even copied my vows on sturdy paper for me. Even through the craziness of the wedding, she made sure that both of our vows and the ring box made it to their rightful place! She truly went above and beyond! I highly recommend her!!'
Stephanie and Kyle
Ceremony date: July 2, 2015 at Hollow Hill Farm at Weatherford, TX

Tina and Bill are absolutely wonderful! They came to Deer Park, Texas to officiate and help pull together all of the details of our wedding. The photography was priceless and the pictures came out perfect. Tina is very passionate about what she does and her goal at the end of the day is to make sure that your wedding goes without a hitch! There is no end to her talent and her husband Bill works side by side helping fine tune every detail. Tina is highly recommended!
Kristin and Jeff
Ceremony date: July 4, 2015 at Deer Park Fire Hall, Deer Park, TX

I would 100 percent recommend Tina to anyone that asks! We loved her!! She was such a pleasure to work with and she made our wedding so special! So many of our guest asked about her and loved the stories and vows she wrote for us. Tina was very flexible and knowledgeable about the wedding process and helped make our wedding day amazing!
Kimberly and Benny
Ceremony date: July 11, 2015 at Modeana Texas in Burleson, TX

Tina was fantastic. She really made it our day.
Jen and Curt
Ceremony date: July 25, 2015 at Hummingbird House Chapel, Mansfield, TX

She was great! Very professional, timely, and took the time to get to know us! The ceremony fit us to a tee! We couldn't of asked for anyone better than Tina!
Rachael and Tyler
Ceremony Date: August 15, 2015 at Classic Oaks Ranch, Mansfield, TX

Tina was so AWESOME! She was able to get us in with very short time notice. We got married in her back yard which she has set up so beautiful. Her husband even took pictures for us so my family could enjoy the moment. We are having a huge wedding in 9/2016 and I would be willing use Tina for that day as well. Everything was great. She went above and beyond.
Marisa and Victor
Ceremony Date: August 16, 2015 at Hummingbird House Chapel, Mansfield, TX

She was great!  We wouldn't have asked for or wanted anyone else!
Alex and Chris
Ceremony Date: August 22, 2015 at Dallas Arboretum, Dallas, TX

Tina did a great job for us.  She wrote our service and vows just for us and I have to say she is awesome.  I would highly recommend her.
Wena and Bob
Ceremony Date: September 19, 2015 at Sanford House B&B, Arlington, TX

Thank you so much! It was amazing, so glad you were our officiant!!! You were great working with our schedules and made it more enjoyable!!!
Ashley and Dean
Ceremony Date: September 20, 2015 at Lone Oak Winery, Burleson, TX

Tina was a pleasure to work with! She met all of our expectations and was always easy to reach. She was also very accommodating to any requests we had. Our ceremony was perfect! I was a little worried because I didn't know of anyone to officiate our wedding, but I'm so so happy we found her. I would 100% recommend her services! You will not regret it! Thank you Tina for everything!
Laura and Terry
Ceremony Date: October 10, 2015 at K Star Ranch, Mansfield, TX

Tina was the best! She was very easy to work with and very professional. She put together the best vows ever for us that literally couldn't have been anymore perfect! I would absolutely recommend her as an officiant for anyone getting married!
Melissa and Jay
Ceremony Date: October 11, 2015 at Marty Leonard Chapel, Fort Worth, TX

Tina and her husband arrived at our ceremony location on time and ready, without any rehearsal or previously meeting. They are so friendly, it makes you feel you know them already. We didn't have many specifications, so Tina didn't have much to go on when writing our ceremony reading/vows for us but we were very happy with what she put together. We couldn't have done a better job writing it ourselves!
Erin and Jim
Ceremony Date: October 16, 2015, Rover Legacy Park, Arlington, TX

Tina was a lifesaver. My husband and I were having a very difficult time finding an affordable venue for our small (12 person) wedding until we came across Tina and her backyard wedding services. The first time we emailed she was on vacation and still got back to me promptly. Her communication was clear and detailed throughout the entire planning process. The service she wrote was not only touching, but extremely personalized due to a thorough questionnaire she had us complete. Her home is lovely and the backyard was gorgeous and decorated well above and beyond what we ever expected. Everything was perfect. I felt like she truly cared about us and wanted us to have the best day possible. We also opted to use her husband Bill as our photographer which was another great decision. He was accommodating and shot all of the specific photos we requested, and many others that turned out perfectly. On top of everything, Tina and Bill are genuine and two of the nicest people I've ever met. Tina made our wedding so special and encapsulated the very essence of the intimate wedding that we wanted.
Paige and Dakota
Ceremony Date: October 17,2015 at Hummingbird House Chapel, Mansfield, TX

We are so lucky to have booked Tina for our wedding! Tina was calm, kind, and extremely professional. It was very important to us to create a feminist wedding ceremony. We talked to Tina about how important equality and self-reliance was to us and how we wanted it incorporated in the wording and themes in our ceremony. She did not question or judge our suggestions. Instead, she expertly helped us write a perfect and lovely ceremony. The ceremony did not alienate our more conservative family members but it did empower us and complete our vision for a feminist ceremony. Tina was very flexible and responsive to all requests. In fact, a few days before the wedding our A/V provider fell through. Tina generously allowed us to borrow her sound system so that we would not have an additional cost! She also brought her own table to help with the ceremony set up when our venue got changed due to last minute inclement weather. Tina was warm, supportive and dedicated to helping our wedding go smoothly. Her husband also took a few extra photos for free to help us remember our day. If you want someone who is willing to work with you to create a custom and special ceremony, Tina is the best person for the job!
Crystal and Jason
Ceremony Date: October 24, 2015 at Fort Worth Botanic Gardens, Fort Worth, TX 

Tina is awesome and made the ceremony absolutely beautiful! She calmed my nerves and made the whole experience really enjoyable.
Carissa and Dustin
Ceremony Date: November 7, 2015 at Northeast Wedding Chapel, Hurst, TX

I may be a little biased considering Tina is my stepmom, but I have heard from some of her other brides and other vendors who have worked with her and they have nothing but wonderful things to say about her. She makes it a point to make every ceremony unique and special for the bride a groom. Tina gives you a sense of comfort and ease when you are up there in front of everyone which was very necessary for my husband and I who don't like to be the center of attention. She officiates weddings because she loves meeting new people and sharing one of the most important days of their lives with them.
Marisa and Jeff
Ceremony Date: November 8, 2015 at Cross Creek Ranch, Parker, TX

Tina was awesome! She met my husband and I and we instantly felt like she would be perfect for our ceremony, and she was! Our ceremony was personalized and had humor!
Racine and Shawn
Ceremony Date: November 27, 2015 at The Tribute Golf Club, The Colony, TX

Tina and her husband are gracious, generous, professional and fun! They helped create a beautiful wedding day for my husband and I at Hummingbird House Chapel. The communication was via email with quick response times that answered all the questions I may have had. Having Tina's husband take the pictures was incredibly convenient.  It  was evident that these two truly enjoyed what they are doing. Their enthusiasm is contagious! We would definitely recommend them to others.  Thank you for making our ceremony fun and memorable!!!!
Jade and John
Ceremony Date: December 5, 2015 at Hummingbird House Chapel, Mansfield, TX

Tina was amazing! She made the process fun and easy. She was very responsive to what we wanted and prompt with all responses.
Rachel and David
Ceremony Date: December 11, 2015 at Country Woods Inn Chapel, Glen Rose, TX

There are not enough words to describe how magical Tina made our wedding day. She and her husband were so incredibly welcoming and went above and beyond to make our day special. Our day was unbelievably stress-free and everything we could have hoped for. We are so thankful to have worked with Tina and her husband, and we would absolutely recommend them to everyone.
Leah and Chris
Ceremony Date: December 12, 2015 at Hummingbird House Chapel, Mansfield, TX

Tina was pleasure to work with! She worked with my wife and I on very short notice and helped make our wedding a great experience! I would highly recommend working with her to anybody looking for an officiant.
Josh and Katy
Ceremony Date: December 26, 2015 at Private Residence, Kaufman, TX

Could not have asked for a better officiant! Tina wrote our vows, was super accommodating and paid attention to detail. We attempted 2 other officiants (different city) and by far Tina was the most responsive. 5/5 is still too little she is a 10/5 in my book!
The Newlyweds
Ceremony Date: December 26, 2015

Hi Tina, Thank you so much for making our wedding so nice and special last night (and for being so patient with all of us).  You did a great job!!!
Angie and Lee
Ceremony Date: December 31, 2015 at The Gaylord Texan, Grapevine, TX

Very helpful and flexible! The place was perfect for a small wedding!
Sarah and Chris
Ceremony Date: January 1, 2016 at Hummingbird House Chapel, Mansfield, TX

I found Weddings by Tina simply by Googling Officiants in our area, never dreaming I would find someone or something so perfect for the small, intimate ceremony that would be so appropriate for two seniors eloping. Tina and her husband Bill made everything lovely for us in so many ways. With only a couple of weeks notice they accommodated every little thing they possibly could have for us. We chose to have the ceremony in their beautiful backyard "Hummingbird House" with a back up plan to be married in front of the cozy fireplace right in their charming home. The weather co-operated and we were treated to all the gorgeous decorating that Tina has such a talent for. It truly was gorgeous! The ceremony that Tina personally wrote for us was so perfect that I did not want to change a single word. Just from the little story of our relationship, Tina was able to tailor the ceremony as though she had known us personally for a very long time. As if all this were not enough, Tina and her husband made us feel entirely at ease and very welcome. From their first hugs to their last, we felt like we were indeed with old friends. Thank you Tina and Bill for our special memories that will last forever. You gave us a marvelous wedding day!
Elaine and Don
Ceremony Date: February 14, 2016 at Hummingbird House, Mansfield, TX

"I don’t know if there are adequate enough words to describe how beautiful my wedding ceremony was. I found Tina a few weeks before my wedding when my now husband’s good friend and ministry buddy was unexpectedly, unable to attend and officiate our wedding. I read her reviews, and talked to my wedding coordinator about her. Then I called her. After speaking with Tina, any fear I had about our wedding ceremony quickly subsided. I told her what we wanted and how important a spiritual ceremony was to me and she DELIVERED! The funny thing is, after working with Tina, I had already read the whole ceremony-start to finish-before the wedding. However, on my wedding day everything she said was so fresh and so real and so meaningful. I could barely eek out “I do” through my tears. Lucky for me Tina also brings her own microphone…so I think everyone heard me…lol! Anyway, I probably could have just written one word to sum it all up…magical.
Thanks! Berni and Michael
Ceremony Date: March 19, 2016 at Historic YWCA, Fort Worth, TX

She was so responsive. Returned emails and calls promptly. The service she wrote was perfect for our situation. We had an "ambush" wedding with an NFL theme and she was amazing. It made our day so memorable.
Jim and Linda
Ceremony Date: April 2, 2016 at private residence, DeSoto, TX

Tina was great and the perfect person to marry us! Very friendly, always early, and created the perfect ceremony for us. With Tina I didn't have to worry because she took care of it all.
Crystal and Jeremy
Ceremony Date: April 9, 2016 at Gather, McKinney, TX

My husband and I wanted a quiet intimate wedding, I booked Tina because of her overall rating, and after I spoke to her I felt heard and respected.
Jeannie and Harley
Ceremony Date: April 10, 2016 at private residence, Kennedale, TX

Tina married my husband and I on May 19, 2016. She was very patient with us and was able to put together the perfect ceremony that Shawn and I asked for.
Amanda and Shawn
Ceremony Date: May 19, 2016 at The Belltower Chapel, Fort Worth, TX

Tina did an amazing job officiating our wedding. She has a calm, peaceful presence that is very nice on such a whirlwind of a day. She wrote a beautiful ceremony for us and was very accepting of our ideas and values. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is in search of a great wedding officiant.
CamRae and Ryan
Ceremony Date 5/21/2016 at Artspace 111, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was great working with us to customize the ceremony exactly to our desires!! Very pleased with the way it all flowed and fit us perfectly! The only thing I would have liked, was to meet her before the ceremony, which, things were a little hectic before hand, so understand why she may not have been able to make it back to the bridal suite. Overall, very happy with her service and her in general. I would very much recommend her!
Jacinda and Chris
Ceremony Date: May 28, 2016 at a private residence, Benbrook, TX

Good Morning Tina!! Thank you so much!! We enjoyed meeting the both of you & thought this was perfect! Thank your husband for us for the beautiful photos!! 
Penelope and Tony
Ceremony Date: June 8, 2016 at a private residence, Mansfield, TX 

Tina was very patient with us even though we were running late! She did an amazing job ensuring that our ceremony was on track and professional. She did an awesome job with our vows! Very impressed!!
Shawn and Roy
Ceremony Date: June 18, 2016 at a private residence, Mansfield, TX

Tina was such a delight to work with. She made our wedding ceremony more perfect than we could have imagined. The questions she asks made me comfortable right from the beginning because she took the time to find out exactly who we are and she knows what to ask to create the ceremony unique to every couple. She was prompt in responses, early to rehearsal and the wedding, and performed the ceremony perfectly. She made us feel comfortable with her warm and kind personality. With all of the decisions and stress of planning a wedding, this was the easiest and least stressful thing I had in my wedding process. 
Jordan and Jonathan
Ceremony Date: July 23, 2016 at The Venue at Waterstone, Celina, TX

Tina and her husband are absolutely amazing! They really made our experience one of a kind! I would definitely recommend to all couples!
Sarah and Tyler
Ceremony Date: August 14, 2016 at Hummingbird house, Mansfield, TX

Tina was awesome! I am so happy with the services she provided! I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Rachael and Jonathan
Ceremony Date: August 6, 2016 at Richland Chamber Lake, TX

I was wed by Tina on 9/17/16, and Tina was great with communicating even before the day I booked her. She worked with us on so many things. She helped me with my vows, and came up with a beautiful yet funny dialog for the ceremony. I had received great comments on her even after the ceremony. She is so much more then these reviews. Her and her husband are a great couple/team, and very helpful even the day of. Thank you Tina, I am grateful for all you and your husband did for us on my special day. 
Tabitha and Felipe
Ceremony Date: September 17, 2016 at The Bluebonnet Room, Fort Worth Stockyards, Fort Worth, TX

Tina was amazing. She sent us a questionnaire to fill out, and from there she magically captured the essence of our relationship and formed the most amazing ceremony. She sent us a draft, and I started crying once I began reading it because it was so "us". The day of the wedding she showed up on time and delivered a beautiful ceremony. I really enjoyed meeting her in person, and I would recommend her to any person looking for an officiant!!
Heather and Jason
Ceremony Date: October 8, 2016 at Coyote Ranch, Alvarado, TX

She made not only us but our families feel extremely comfortable during the rehearsal and wedding ceremony. We were amazed about how personal she made our ceremony for us. There was just the right amount of humor and sincere ceremonial verbiage. We value her professionalism and ability to adapt to even last minute changes.
Stephanie and Jason
Ceremony Date: October 15, 2016 at Fort Worth Botanic Gardens

Tina does this with a passion, everything was perfect she made it very personal. We absolutely would recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much for making our day so special !
Sonny and Orlando
Ceremony Date: October 22, 2016 at Centaur Arabian Farms, Tyler, TX

Tina and her husband were wonderful! Tina wrote the most beautiful vows with just a few questions from us and really got to the heart of what we wanted. It was a lovely ceremony and she and her husband took beautiful photos and were very accommodating when asked for additional photos. Thank you for your help to make our day special!
Tracy and Jason
Ceremony Date: October 29, 2016 at Lightcatcher Winery, Fort Worth, TX

Excellent service!! keep up the great work!!
One Happily married couple!
Ceremony Date: November 12, 2016 at Fort Worth Botanic Gardens

Tina was extremely accommodating for our needs. Our decision was made quickly and our choice to use Tina was almost as quick. Her reviews were good so our expectations were set high and we were not disappointed. She had even ensured we would have photos even thought this was a family only short notice event. She sent our vows to us to review and allowed time for us to make changes before hand if we wanted. I believe she could take care of a wedding ceremony large or small. We were very pleased with our experience and offer the recommendation for anyone else considering using her to just do it and you will be happy.
Jim and Ellie
Ceremony Date: December 10, 2016 at Hummingbird House, Mansfield, TX

Tina came through even though we had a power failure and she had to perform the ceremony by flashlights and the fireplace light. She was wonderful!
Carl and Diane
Ceremony Date: December 17, 2016 at Private residence, Burleson, TX

We were so happy when we found out Tina was available on New Years Eve to perform our ceremony for us!  She and her husband opened their home to us for a "just the two of us" wedding.  We could not have been happier with the whole experience!
John &  Molly
Ceremony Date: December 31, 2016 at Hummingbird House, Mansfield, TX

Tina was fantastic! She came to us by referral.  Everything that I was unsure of about how a ceremony or rehearsal should go, well she took care of it. She wrote a beautiful ceremony and helped us through all the details. We couldn't have asked for more! Thank you Tina!!
Bethany and Robert
Ceremony Date: January 1, 2017 at The Sanford House Inn, Arlington, TX

Tina is such a pleasure to work with. She was extremely professional and I highly recommend her services to everybody looking for a kind hearted, talented wedding officiant that is able to personalize the ceremony to the couples wants and needs! Even though I live in Germany it was so easy to get in touch with her and plan everything. The draft she sent us was heartfelt and brought tears to my eyes just reading it. Thank you, Tina.
Eun-Cheong Kim

She was so wonderful got us down to a T. So thankful she was there to make our ceremony that much better!
Kate and April
Ceremony Date: March 18, 2017
Dallas Banquet & Hall, Dallas, TX 

Tina was amazing! Everything was planned last minute and she was very understanding and soooo helpful. It was even pouring rain. The ceremony was beautiful. We all had an amazing time. I highly recommend her.
Jessica and Quintas
Ceremony Date: April 2, 2017 at White Rock Lake, Dallas, TX

Tina was amazing to work with start to finish. Responsive to emails almost immediately and helped us create our ideal ceremony. Just perfect!
Allyson and Mike
Ceremony Date: April 23, 2017 at The Grove, Aubrey, TX